Evan Christopher – Art Of The New Orleans Trio


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Jazzology Records


Track List

  1. City Park Swing
  2. Hello, Goodbye Blues
  3. The Cascades
  4. Trois Danses Des Jeunes
  5. Meet Me At The Eagle Saloon
  6. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  7. Alone At The Ball
  8. Old Sober March
  9. You’ll Be Cryin’ The Blues, Not Me
  10. Where A True Heart Waits For You
  11. Follow The Second Line
  12. Lonesome Me (with Jon-Erik Kellso – trumpet)



Trio With (tracks 1-6)

  • Evan Christopher – clarinet
  • Kris Tokarski – piano
  • Benny Amon – drums

Trio With (tracks 7-12)

  • Evan Christopher – clarinet
  • Don Vappie – guitar
  • Peter Harris – double bass


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required