Jon-Erik Kellso – Sweet Fruits Salty Roots


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Jazzology Records


Track List

  1. Coal Cart Blues
  2. Russian Lullaby
  3. Have A Heart
  4. Lonesome Me
  5. No Regrets
  6. Diane (aka Tropical Moon)
  7. Old Stack O’Lee Blues
  8. Deep Night
  9. One For The Duke (aka I’ll Be There)
  10. Heah Me Talkin’ To Ya
  11. Wild Man Blues
  12. Shake It And Break It



  • Jon-Erik Kellso – trumpet
  • Evan Christopher – clarinet
  • Don Vappie – guitar
  • Peter Harris – double bass


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required