Ever More Nest – Out Here Now (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Out Loud
  2. Coming Along
  3. Out Here Now
  4. Alone Tonight
  5. Wishing Well
  6. Hymn
  7. What’s Gone Is Gone
  8. My Story
  9. Almost Home
  10. All I Want



  • Kelcy Wilburn “Kelcy Mae” – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Neilson Hubbard – drums, percussion, piano, vocals
  • Will Kimbrough – guitars, banjo, mandolin
  • Fats Kaplin – pedal steel, violin, viola
  • Dean Marold – bass guitar
  • Lucy Cordts – whistling on “Out Loud”



Soaring, river delta Alt-Country that builds houses of emotion across a warm and lonesome landscape.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required