Generationals – Heatherhead (Vinyl LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Polyvinyl Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Waking Moment
  2. Dirt Diamond
  3. Strangers
  4. Death Chasm
  5. Eutropius (Give Me Lies)

Side B

  1. Radar Man
  2. Elena (Feat. Sarah Jaffe)
  3. Faster Than a Fever
  4. Hard Times for Heatherhead
  5. Dizzyland
  6. Mitsubishi



White Vinyl

Includes Album Download

As Generationals, Grant Widmer and Ted Joyner have been stretching the boundaries of pop music for over a decade. From Con Law, their ebullient 2009 debut, to their adventurous and groove-infused LP from 2019 Reader As Detective, the New Orleans based duo have made songs that are consistently immediate and memorable. Even though their music always sounds effortless, they approach their songwriting with an auteur-like perfectionism: constantly tweaking and fine-tuning their craft.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required