Germaine Bazzle – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2024

Label: Munckmix


Track List

1. Harlem Blues
2. It Don’t Mean A Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing
3. Exactly Like You
4. Stage Banter
5. Twelve’s It
6. Stage Banter
7. To You My Love
8. Everyday I Have The Blues
9. Lady Be Good


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required