Gio & Dorise Blackmon / JuJu Child – The Griot Series Vol. 1 (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Sunny
  2. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  3. Little Wing
  4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  5. Bye Bye Blackbird
  6. Baby Please Don’t Go
  7. Asa Branca
  8. Juju Dance
  9. Baiao




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required