Iron And Wine – Who Can See Forever (Original Soundtrack) (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 098787160109 Categories: , , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Sub Pop


Track List

Side A

  1. The Trapeze Swinger
  2. Boy with a Coin
  3. Woman King
  4. Thomas County Law

Side B

  1. House By the Sea
  2. About a Bruise
  3. Sodom, South Georgia
  4. Last Night
  5. Monkeys Uptown

Side C

  1. Wolves (Song of the Shepherd’s Dog)
  2. Grace for Saints and Ramblers
  3. Dearest Forsaken
  4. Glad Man Singing
  5. On Your Wings

Side D

  1. Passing Afternoon
  2. Pagan Angel and a Borrowed Car
  3. Naked As We Came
  4. Call Your Boys
  5. Muddy Hymnal



Limited First Pressing On Color Vinyl

Iron & Wine’s Who Can See Forever is an accompanying live record to the film of the same name. Captured at Haw River Ballroom in Saxapahaw, North Carolina, the soundtrack features nineteen songs from the twenty plus year career of singer-songwriter Sam Beam. Having found inventive ways to re-invent his catalog live over the years, Who Can See Forever offers new and fresh versions of Iron & Wine songs including “The Trapeze Swinger”, “Boy With a Coin” and “Naked As We Came.” The film – initially intended as a live concert film – evolved into a visual portrait capturing Beam during a creative outburst that earned him four Grammy nominations in four years. Like his music, the film touches on universally personal themes as Beam juggles being an artist, husband and father. Taken as one, the soundtrack and film are a fascinating first-time glimpse behind-the-scenes of Iron & Wine.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required