Irvin Mayfield – A Love Letter To New Orleans


In stock

SKU: 65290504062 Categories: , Tag:


track list

  1. Mo’ Better Blues (w. Ellis Marsalis)
  2. Latin Tinge II (Los Hombres Calientes w. Bill Summers)
  3. Romeo & Juliet (w. Ellis Marsalis)
  4. Old Time Indians Meeting Of The Chiefs (Los Hombres Calientes w. Cyril Neville, Donald Harrison Jr., Big Chief Bo Dollis Sr.)
  5. James Booker (Los Hombres Calientes w. Bill Summers, Carlos Henriquez)
  6. El Negro Pt. 1,2,3 (Los Hombres Calientes w. Bill Summers, Horacio “El Negro” Hernandez)
  7. Fatimah
  8. Lynch Mob (w. Dillard University Choir)
  9. Blue Dawn (w. Wynton Marsalis)
  10. George Porter (Los Hombres Calientes w. George Porter Jr.)
  11. Super Star (w. Ellis Marsalis, La. Philharmonic Orch.)
  12. Wind Song (w. Gordon Parks)
  13. I’ll Fly Away (Los Hombres Calientes w. Davell Crawford, Cyril Neville)
  14. Mardi Gras Second Line (Los Hombres Calientes w. Troy “Trombone Shorty” Andrews, Kermit Ruffins, Rebirth Brass Band, John Boutte)


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required