J.J. Grey & Mofro – Olustee (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 014551501817 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label :  Alligator


Track List

Side A

  1. The Sea
  2. Top Of The World
  3. On A Breeze
  4. Olustee
  5. Seminole Wind

Side B

  1. Wonderland
  2. Starry Night
  3. Free High
  4. Waiting
  5. Rooster
  6. Deeper Than Belief



2024 release. Olustee is a masterpiece of soul-shaking music. JJ’s deep Southern roots and skill as a storyteller shine through, whether he’s rocking with gospel-tent fervor or slowly winding his raspy voice around a lyric of heartbreak and loss. It’s an aggressively groove-driven record fueled by JJ’s gritty vocals and funk-infused guitar playing.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required