Jack Maheu – In New Orleans


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Runnin’ Wild
2. Bourbon Moon
3. Cakewalkin’ Babies From Home
4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
5. Clarinet Marmalade
6. Birth Of The Blues
7. There’s Something In The Water
8. When You’re Smiling
9. Emaline
10. Do You Ever Think Of Me
11. Sweet And Lovely
12. Russian Lullabye
13. Choppin’ Sticks



Bass – Matt Perrine
Bass Saxophone – Tom Saunders
Clarinet – Jack Maheu
Cornet – Charles Fardella
Drums – Richard Taylor
Guitar – Steve Blailock
Piano – John Royen, Tom McDermott
Tenor Saxophone – Tom Fischer
Trombone – Al Barthlow
Trumpet – Duke Heitger, Kevin Clark

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required