Jack Maheu’s Quartet – My Inspiration


In stock


Release Date:  2011

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Dinah
2. Easy Living
3. Finger Wrecker
4. Fingerbuster
5. If Dreams Come True
6. Lady Of The Evening
7. My Inspiration
8. She’s Funny That Way
9. Some Of These Days
10. Sunrise, Sunset
11. Sweet Substitute
12. The Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gave To Me
13. The Moth And The Flame
14. Turned The Tables On Me



Jack Maheu – clarinet
Jim Hession – piano
Mark Brooks – bass
Richard Taylor – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required