Jackie Callier, Ivy Dugas and the Cajun Cousins – Authentic Cajun Music


In stock


Release Date:  2001

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. The Gravel Road
  2. Give Me Another Shot Of Whiskey
  3. Black Top The Gravel Road
  4. Another Hot Potato
  5. After Loving You
  6. Falcon Stomp
  7. Going Out Two-Stepping Tonight
  8. Cajun From Church Point
  9. Don’t Put All Your Eggs In One Bucket
  10. I’ll Never Smell The Roses Again
  11. Callier Special
  12. La Valse De K.L.F.Y.
  13. Cajun Cousin Special
  14. The Old Man
  15. Dancing Little Man
  16. Dans Le Chagrin
  17. Little Short Pants



  • Jackie Callier – vocals, accordion
  • Benny Mueller – vocals, fiddle
  • Danny Cormier – pedal steel guitar
  • John Dale Hebert, Ivy Dugas – bass
  • Keith Richards, Marty Pryor – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required