Jamie Bergeron & The Kickin’ Cajuns – Live Like That!!!


In stock


Release Date: 2013

Label: KC Entertainment


Track List

  1. Intro/ Flammes D’enfer
  2. Creole Stomp
  3. Nonc Adam
  4. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
  5. Popcorn Blues
  6. I’m Not The Man
  7. Chere Tout Tout
  8. Zydeco Sont Pas Sale
  9. Knocking On Heaven’s Door
  10. Joe Pitre A Deaux Femmes/My Toot Toot
  11. Havin’ Fun
  12. Shake It Shake It Baby
  13. Empty Glass
  14. Garde Pas Ca/Old School Remix
  15. Lagniappe (Stage BS)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required