Jimi Hendrix Experience – Electric Ladyland (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 886976239817 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2010

Label:  Sony Legacy

180-gram audiophile pressing


Track List

Side A

1. …And The Gods Made Love
2. Have You Evere Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Crosstown Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile

Side B

1. Little Miss Strange
2. Long Hot Summer Night
3. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
4. Gypsy Eyes
5. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp

Side C

1. Rainy Day, Dream Away
2. 1983…(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
3. Moon, Turn The Tides…gently gently away

Side D

1. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
2. House Burning Down
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)



180-gram gatefold double LP reissue

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Limited edition, all analog reissue pressed on 180-gram audiophile-grade vinyl. Electric Ladyland is widely considered The Jimi Hendrix Experience’s crowning achievement that focuses attention on Hendrix’s abilities as singer, songwriter, guitarist and producer. This multi-platinum selling collection provides the earliest insight into Hendrix’s “Sky Church” concept with featured guest appearances by Steve Winwood, Jack Casady, Al Kooper, Chris Wood and Buddy Miles.

Features 16 of the most enduring Hendrix classics including “Voodoo Child (Slight Return),” “Crosstown Traffic,” “Gypsy Eyes” and “All Along The Watchtower.” This reissue, pressed on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl at Quality Record Pressings, features a full-color booklet packed full of rare photos, liner notes, detailed session information and behind-the-scenes information about the creation of one of the most significant albums of all time.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required