Joe Darensbourg – Barrelhousin’ With Joe…


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Yellow Dog Blues
2. They’re Diggin’ Willie’s Grave
3. Cake Walkin’ Babies
4. Lou-Easy-An-I-A
5. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
6. Floatin’ Down That Old Green River
7. Dr, Jazz
8. Just A Little While To Stay Here
9. Winin’ Boy Blues
10. Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland #1
11. Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland #2



Ernie Carson – cornet
Charlie Bornemann – trombone
Joe Darensbourg – clarinet
Ralph Goodwin – piano
Bill Rutan – banjo
Hal “Shorty” Johnson – tuba
Joe O’Neal – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required