John Boutte – Jambalaya (CD)


In stock

SKU: 70958707802 Categories: , , , Tag:


track list

  1. Two Bands Rollin’
  2. It Don’t Cost Very Much
  3. A Change Is Gonna Come
  4. Shake My Gate
  5. Sisters
  6. All These Things That Make You Mine
  7. Treme Song
  8. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  9. That’s My Desire
  10. Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
  11. At The Foot Of Canal Street
  12. Didn’t It Rain
  13. Why
  14. Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  15. If I Had My Life To Live Over
  16. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required