John Boutte – With Conspirare (CD)


In stock

SKU: 73379278912 Categories: , , , Tag:


track list

  1. Wayfarin’ Stranger
  2. A Change Is Gonna Come
  3. Please Send Me Someone To Love
  4. A Thousand Beautiful Things
  5. How I Got Over
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Home
  8. I Could Have Danced All Night


  • John Boutte – Vocals
  • Craig Hella Johnson – Artistic Director, Musical Arrangements, Piano
  • Soprano – Jeannie Barrick, Kathlene Rich Brown, Cynthia Gonzales, Nicole LaMartine,¬†Gitanjali Mathur, Nina Revering, Kay Sherrill
  • Alto – Pam Elrod, Rebecca Frazier-Smith, Stella Hastings, Linda Ramsey, Jennifer Whatley
  • Tenor – Carr Hornbuckle, Tracy Shirk, Jason Slaydon, Jonathon Subia, Dean Revering
  • Bass – David Farwig, Rick Cabrillo, Paul Cuttry, Robert Harlan, Jonah Kliewer



Additional information

Weight 0.25 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required