John Prine ‎– John Prine (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497846597 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Atlantic

180-gram pressing

Includes full lyrics

Originally released in 1971


Track List

Side A

  1. Illegal Smile
  2. Spanish Pipedream
  3. Hello In There
  4. Sam Stone
  5. Paradise
  6. Pretty Good

Side B

  1. Your Flag Decal Won’t Get You Into Heaven Anymore
  2. Far From Me
  3. Angel From Montgomery
  4. Quiet Man
  5. Donald And Lydia
  6. Six O’Clock News
  7. Flashback Blues



Acoustic Guitar – Steve Goodman
Bass – Mike Leach
Drums – Gene Chrisman
Engineer – Stan Kesler
Lead Guitar – Reggie Young
Organ – Bobby Emmons
Pedal Steel Guitar – Leo LeBlanc
Piano – Bobby Wood
Producer – Arif Mardin
Rhythm Guitar – John Christopher
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – John Prine

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required