Johnny Adams – Christmas In New Orleans


In stock


Release Date: 1994

Label: Mardi Gras Records

Track List

  1. Silent Night
  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. The Lord’s Prayer
  4. Silver Bells
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. The Little Boy That Santa Forgot
  7. This Christmas
  8. Lonesome Christmas
  9. The Bells Of St. Mary
  10. White Christmas
  11. Please Come Home For Christmas


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required