Marva Wright – My Christmas Song


In stock


Release Date: 1996

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  2. My Christmas Song
  3. Silent Night
  4. Marva’s Holiday Shuffle
  5. I’ll Be Fine
  6. A Holiday Medley
  7. Christmas Tears
  8. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
  9. When Was Jesus Born?
  10. A King Is Born Today
  11. What Christmas Means To Me
  12. Christmas Comes But Once A Year
  13. Auld Lang Syne


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required