Johnny Cash ‎– Greatest Hits Volume 1 (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194397640519 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Columbia Legacy

150 Gram Vinyl, Reissue, Download Insert


Track List

Side A

  1. Jackson (With June Carter)
  2. I Walk The Line
  3. Understand Your Man
  4. Orange Blossom Special
  5. The One On The Right Is On The Left

Side B

  1. Ring Of Fire
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  4. The Rebel – Johnny Yuma
  5. Five Feet High And Rising
  6. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town



  • Vinyl LP pressing. Johnny Cash’s distinctive baritone and boom-chicka-boom guitar rhythm powered scores of songs that spoke to his deep, personal convictions of truth, faith and justice the world over. Released in 1967, this album chronicles the biggest hits from his first decade as a Columbia Records artist, including “I Walk The Line,” “Ring Of Fire,” “It Ain’t Me, Babe,” “Orange Blossom Special” and, in it’s first appearance on a long-playing album “Jackson,” his rollicking duet with future wife June Carter.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required