Tony Joe White – Live From Austin TX (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock


*This Is A Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  New West

Track List

Side A

  1. Mama Don’t Let Your Cowboys Grow Up To Be Babies
  2. Disco Blues
  3. Red Neck Woman
  4. Rainy Night In Georgia
  5. Even Trolls Love Rock N Roll

Side B

  1. Willie And Laura Mae Jones
  2. Billy
  3. Lustful Earl And The Married Woman
  4. Swamp Rap

Side C

  1. I Came Here To Party
  2. Polk Salad Annie
  3. That’s The Way A Cowboy Rocks And Rolls
  4. 300 Pounds Of Hongry
  5. I Get Off On It
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required