Johnny Mastro & Mama’s Boys – Beautiful Chaos (CD)


In stock

SKU: 88450242183 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2011

Label: Rip Cat Records


Track List

  1. Spider
  2. Wineheaded
  3. Love Train #2
  4. The Dirge
  5. Fresh Squeezed Coolaid
  6. Kings & Queens
  7. Shades Of Grey
  8. Bone Dry
  9. Howlin’
  10. KGB Boogie
  11. Night



On this record, the band combines it’s blues roots with an indie sound and a large dose of 21st century steroids. Done old school in 1 week with Jim Diamond producing, the records heavy grooves are countered with moments of psychedelia and raw power.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required