Jon Cleary – Be With Me (Vinyl 45rpm/7″ vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 686754695756 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl 45rpm/7-inch record*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Fhq Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Lonely Man’s Prayer (Be With Me)


Side B

  1. New Kinda Groove/Everything Is Everything


  • Jon Cleary – piano, guitar, vocals, percussion
  • Nigel Hall – keyboards, vocals
  • Cornell Williams – bass, vocals
  • A.J. Hall – drums, percussion, vocals
  • Shane Theriot – guitar
  • Pedro Segundo – percussion



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required