Jude Taylor & His Burning Flames – Best Of Zydeco


In stock

SKU: 096094501127 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Date:  1994

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Revenge Lover
  2. Bon Temp Louisiana
  3. Cold Hearted Woman
  4. Hound Dog Roll
  5. Poor Boy Blues
  6. My baby, She’s Gone
  7. Strokin’
  8. La La Zydeco
  9. J.T. Boogie
  10. The Thrill Is Gone
  11. Bogalusa Boogie
  12. Everybody Zydeco



  • Jude Taylor – accordion, vocals
  • Curly Taylor – drums
  • Errol Taylor – washboard
  • Paul “Lil Buck” Sinegal – guitar
  • Robert S. “Bobby” Broussard – guitar
  • Alonzo Johnson, Jr. – bass
  • Jerry Embree – saxophone, vocals
  • Paul Maronge – organ, vocals
  • Bridgette Taylor – vocals



If you are into real Louisiana zydeco music, then you should buy this excellent cd. Jude Taylor is true to his music and songs such as “Cold hearted woman” and “Bon Temps Louisiana” make you feel good. Jude has a soulful voice and a killer band. Buy this Cd and let the good times roll(Laissez les bon temps roulez)!


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required