Junior Kimbrough And The Soul Blues Boys ‎– Do The Rump! (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 725543101419 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Sutro Park

Limited edition of 500 on green color vinyl.


Track List

Side A

  1. Keep Your Hands Off Her
  2. I Feel Good, Little Girl
  3. You Better Run
  4. I’m So Glad Trouble Don’t Last Always
  5. Done Got Old
  6. Please Don’t Leave Me Baby

Side B

  1. Come On And Go With Me
  2. Do The Rump!
  3. Nobody But You Baby
  4. Too Late Baby
  5. My Mama Done Told Me
  6. Walk With Me



Bass – Earl “Little Joe” Ayers, George Scales
Drums – Allabu Juju, Calvin Jackson
Engineer – Stan Gibson, Dr. Sylvester Oliver
Producer – Dr. Sylvester Oliver
Vocals, Guitar – David “Junior” Kimbrough
Written By – David Kimbrough

Tracks A1 & A2 were recorded in 1982 and previously released as a single. A3 to B6 are previously unreleased versions from 1988 recording sessions.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required