Keith Frank – One Night at Cowboy’s


In stock

SKU: 70712995077 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Soulwood Records


Track List

  1. Come See About Me
  2. Get to Know You
  3. Oh What a Night
  4. Got to Get You Into My Life
  5. Secrets
  6. One Night at Cowboy’s
  7. Come Go With Me
  8. Mathilda
  9. Lost Without Your Love
  10. Working With the Feeling
  11. I really Don’t Know
  12. I Love Em All
  13. Good Music/Do You Wanna Dance
  14. Oh Bye Bye



  • No personnel data available.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required