Keith Richards & The X-Pensive Winos – Live At The Hollywood Palladium [2LP]


In stock

SKU: 4050538588200 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  BMG


Track List

Side A

  1. Take It So Hard
  2. How I Wish
  3. I Could Have Stood You Up

Side B

  1. Too Rude
  2. Make No Mistake
  3. Time Is on My Side

Side C

  1. Big Enough
  2. Whip It Up
  3. Locked Away
  4. Struggle

Side D

  1. Happy
  2. Connection
  3. Rockawhile




“The house lights are still up, stage lights down, as musicians stroll through the shadows, taking a seat on the drum riser or dropping to the floor in a circle. There is chatting and laughter amid drinks and smokes. Then a single, white spotlight hits the leader from behind: KEITH RICHARDS of THE ROLLING STONES, now on his feet, assuming the position as he fires up the first riff of the night, the clanging-guitar call to jubilant disorder in “Take It So Hard.”

★ Newly remastered and back in print the legendary Keith Richards & The X-Pensive Winos live album

★ Recorded Live on the Talk is Cheap Tour at the Hollywood Palladium on December 15th, 1988 and originally released in 1991

★ All audio fully remastered on 180g 2LP (Red Vinyl),

★ First run Red 180g 2LP limited to just 2,000 units in N. America

★ 2LP formats in Gatefold Packaging With Printed Inner Sleeves

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required