Kenny Neal – Hoodoo Moon (CD)


In stock

SKU: 01455148252 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 1994

Label: Alligator Records


Track List

  1. I’m A Blues Man
  2. Don’t Fix Our Love
  3. Why Should I Stay?
  4. Just One Step
  5. The Real Thing
  6. If Heartaches Were Nickles
  7. Bad Memory
  8. Hoodoo Moon
  9. Believe In Yourself
  10. Carrying The Torch
  11. Money Don’t Make The Man
  12. It Hurts Me Too



Hoodoo Moon songs Ably backed by a band that includes his brother Noel on bass and keyboardist Lucky Peterson, Neal indulges in a couple of covers this time, but the majority of the disc is original and incendiary.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required