Kermit Ruffins – Swing This! (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 1999

Label: Basin Street Records


Track List

  1. Bogalusa Strut
  2. Things Are Getting Better
  3. Ma (He’s Making Eyes At Me)
  4. Ain’t Misbehavin’
  5. But Not For Me
  6. This Little Light
  7. Treme Second Line (Blow Da Whistle)
  8. Can’t Take My Baby Nowhere
  9. Hide The Reefer
  10. Fruit Punch
  11. Swing This!
  12. Bucket’s Got A Hole In It



This album was produced by Tracey Freeman, Harry Connick Jr.’s producer; the personnel includes the Barbecue Swingers plus additional horns

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required