Kid Howard – Kid Howard’s La Vida Band


In stock


Release Date:  1993

Label:  American Music Records


Track List

1. Over In The Gloryland
2. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
3. See See Rider
4. Londonderry Air
5. Indian Sagua
6. The Three Sixes
7. Willie The Weeper
8. High Society
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
11. Clarinet Marmalade
12. Nelly Gray



Avery ‘Kid’ Howard (tp, vo)
Israel Gorman (cl)
Eddie Sommers (tb)
Emanuel Sayles or Homer Eugene (bj)
Louis James (sb)
Josiah Frazier (dms)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required