Kid Thomas and Emanuel Paul with Barry Martyn’s Band


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Victory Walk
2. Old Rugged Cross
3. You Can’t Be True Dear
4. Isle Of Capri
5. Ice Cream
6. Lady Be Good
7. Milk Cow Blues
8. In The Mood
9. Blues
10. Calcutta
11. Sweet Substitute
12. Love Letters In The Sand
13. Trio Blues
14. Should I



Alto Saxophone – Bill Greenow
Bass – Terry Knight
Drums – Barry Martyn
Piano – Richard Simmons
Tenor Saxophone – Emanuel Paul
Trombone – Pete Dyer
Trumpet – Cuff Billett (tracks: 12 to 13), Kid Thomas Valentine

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required