Kid Thomas & Earl Humphrey – With Orange Kellin’s New Orleans Joymakers


Out of stock


Release Date:  1996

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
2. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
3. Sweet Georgia Brown
4. Earl’s Blues
5. Memories
6. Careless Love
7. Sister Kate
8. Ting A Ling
9. April Showers
10. Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
11. Yellow Dog Blues
12. Handy’s Boogie
13. Waiting For The Train
14. Ice Cream



Bass – Sylvester Handy
Clarinet – Orange Kellin
Drums – Lester Alexis
Piano – Lars Edegran
Trombone – Earl Humphrey
Trumpet – Kid Thomas Valentine



Recorded Columbia S.C. 1970

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required