Steve Pistorius Trio – Under The Creole Moon


In stock


Release Date:  2015

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. I Ain’t Gonna Tell Nobody
2. Arkansas Blues
3. Dream Man
4. Low Gravy
5. I Believe In Miracles
6. Bright Star Blues
7. Moon- Light Bay
8. East Coast Trot
9. You Belong To My Heart – Solomente Una Vez
10. Blame It On The Blues
11. Down Among The Sheltering Palms
12. Waste No Tears
13. I’m Afraid Of You
14. I Can’t Stop Loving You
15. Messing Around
16. Under The Creole Moon



Steve Pistorius – pno
Orange Kellin – clt
James Evans – clt/sax
Dave Sager – tbn
James Singleton – bs
Hal Smith – drs

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required