Kristin Diable & The City – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Honey, Leave the Light On
2. The Seeker
3. I’ve Been Searching
4. True and Natural Man
5. Hold Steady
6. Bird On A Wire
7. Your Heart, it is the Ocean
8. Quittin’ Kind
9. True Devotion
10. Time Will Wait

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required