Lars Edegran – Triolian String Band


Out of stock


Release Date:  2011

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1.Blame It On The Blues
2.I’m Glad For Your Sake
3.La Rosita
4.That Old Gang Of Mine
5.Black Cat On The Fence
6.You Tell Me Your Dream, I’ll Tell You Mine
7.The Red Rose Rag
8.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
9.Aquellos Ojos Verde (Green Eyes)
10.Savior, Lead Me, Lest I Stray
12.A Porter’s Love Song To A Chambermaid
13.Sobre Las Olas (Over The Waves)
14.We’ll Meet Again



Matt Rhody – violin, mandolin
Evan Christopher – clarinet
Tommy Sancton – clarinet
Lars Edegran – tenor guitar
Seva Venet – guitar
John Parker – guitar, vocals
Sebastien Girardot – string bass
Uncle Lionel – vocals

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required