Leadbelly – Black Betty (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060143491337 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Not Now

180 gram vinyl compilation in a gatefold sleeve.


Track List

Side A

  1. Black Betty
  2. John Hardy
  3. Midnight Special
  4. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  5. Alberta
  6. Rock Island Line
  7. Goodnight Irene

Side B

  1. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  2. In New Orleans (House Of The Rising Sun)
  3. C.C. Rider
  4. When The Boys Were Out On The Western Plan
  5. Pretty Flowers In My Back Yard
  6. Sail On Little Girl

Side C

  1. Take This Hammer
  2. New York City
  3. Packing Trunk Blues
  4. Cotton Fields
  5. The Bourgeois Blues
  6. Easy Rider

Side D

  1. Alabama Bound
  2. Blue Tail Fly
  3. Good Morning Blues
  4. Roberta
  5. Whoa Back, Buck
  6. T.B. Blues
  7. Bottle Up And Go


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required