Lil’ Nathan & The Zydeco Big Timers – Darkness To Light It Is What It Is (CD)


In stock

SKU: 88829501702 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2013

Label: Cha Cha Records


Track List

  1. We Run The Streets
  2. Pumpin’ On Me
  3. Cuddle Up
  4. It Is What It Is
  5. Back To The Woods
  6. Nate
  7. Go Getta (feat. Juvenile)
  8. Darkness To Light
  9. Don’t Make Me Wait To Long
  10. Cowgirl Swagg (feat. New Cupid)
  11. Goin’ H.A.M.
  12. Joue Joue
  13. I Need You
  14. Independent
  15. She Wanna Ride
  16. What Would You Do To Me


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required