Lil’ Nathan & The Zydeco Big Timers – Doin’ It Big Time (CD)


In stock

SKU: 83710133593 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2007

Label: Cha Cha Records


Track List

  1. Doin’ It Big Time
  2. I’m Free
  3. What Did I Do Wrong?
  4. We’re Going To The Zydeco
  5. My Squeezebox
  6. That L’Argent
  7. Not Tonight
  8. Big Timers Anthem
  9. Charge It To The Game
  10. How You Feel Tonight?
  11. Get It Right
  12. Louisiana Is Zydeco Country
  13. Hangover
  14. If I
  15. CITTG (remix)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required