Little Richard – Here’s Little Richard (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8435723701224 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2024

Label:  WaxTime Records

180 Gram Vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Tutti-frutti
2. True, Fine Mama
3. Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave
4. Ready Teddy
5. Baby (Don’t You Want a Man Like Me)
6. Slippin’ and Slidin’ (Peepin’ and Hidin’ )
7. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
8. Directly from My Heart
9. Heeby Jeebies
10. Lucille

Side B

1. Long Tall Sally
2. Miss Ann
3. Oh Why?
4. Rip It Up
5. Jenny Jenny
6. She’s Got It
7. Send Me Some Lovin’
8. All Night Long
9. The Girl Can’t Help It
10. Good Golly, Miss Molly



180-Gram Vinyl Limited Edition – *(*)AllMusic. Little Richard’s debut album Here’s Little Richard, released in 1957. On Richard’s raucous early singles such as “Ready Teddy”, “Slippin’ and Slidin'”, “Jenny Jenny”, “Rip It Up”, and “Long Tall Sally” his boogie woogie piano and falsetto scream ignited the unfettered possibilities of rock & roll. “Tutti Frutti” began to scale the charts in 1957. Then a funny thing happened; white artists – including Elvis Presley – started to produce their own cover versions. THE COMPLETE ALBUM + 8 BONUS TRACKS – 180-GRAM VIRGIN VINYL – LIMITED EDITION

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required