Lizzie Miles – Lizzie Miles


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  American Music


Track List

1. Careless Love
2. I Cried For You
3. Basin Street Blues
4. Basin Street Blues #2
5. Ace In The Hole
6. Some of These Days
7. Basin Street Blues
8. Someday Sweetheart
9. I Cried For You
10. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
11. I’m Going Home
12. I’m Going Home #2
13. St. Louis Blues
14. After You’ve Gone
15. Pallet On The Floor
16. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
17. Bill Bailey
18. Darktown Strutters’ Ball



Lizzie Miles – vocals (all tracks)

Tracks 1-5

Fred Neumann (p)
Joe Loyacano (sb)
Frank Federico (gr)

Tracks 6-14

Lester Santiago (p)
Ernest McLean (gtr)
Richard McLean (sb)

Tracks 15,16

Johnny Wiggs (ct)
Raymond Burke (cl)
Jack Delaney (tb)
Jeff Riddick (p)
Sherwood Mangiapanne (sb)
Abbie Brunies (dms)

Tracks 17,18

Avery “Kid” Howard (tp)
George Lewis (cl)
Jim Robinson (tb)
Alton Purnell (p)
Lawrence Marrero (bj)
Alcide Pavageau (sb)
Joe Watkins (dms)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required