Loose Cattle – Seasonal Affective Disorder (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 757347714748 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Low Heat Records

180 gram Color vinyl / Includes download card


Track List

Side A

  1. A Truck Stop Christmas
  2. Got to Get You Under My Tree
  3. Merry Christmas From the Family
  4. Shepherds in a Parking Lot

Side B

  1. Please Daddy (Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas)
  2. If We Make it Through December
  3. Christmas Card From a Hooker in Minneapolis

Side C

  1. The Day it Snows On Christmas
  2. Don’t Make Your Mama Cry on Christmas Day
  3. Pretty Paper
  4. Christmas Cookies

Side D

  1. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  2. Please Come Home for Christmas
  3. River
  4. Jesus Christ



  • Michael Cerveris – vocals, guitars, mandolin
  • Kimberly Kaye – vocals
  • Lorenzo Wolff – electric and acoustic bass
  • Eddy Zweiback – drums, percussion
  • Additional Musicians:  Gabriel Caplan, Jon Graboff, Alex Harvey, Joe McGinty, Carmella Ramsey, Justin Smith, Rod Hodges, Tom McDermott, Andre Michot, Ashlee Michot, Louis Michot, Marius Michot, Bennett Sullivan, Levee Horns, Mark Mullins, Alonzo Bowens, Bobby Campo

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required