Louis Armstrong ‎– Disney Songs The Satchmo Way (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1968 / re-issue 2019

Label:  Beuna Vista / Vinyl Vault

*Record Store Day 2019 release.


Track List

Side A

  1. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  2. ’Bout Time
  3. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
  4. The Bare Necessities
  5. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

Side B

  1. When You Wish Upon A Star
  2. Whistle While You Work
  3. Ten Feet Off The Ground
  4. Heigh-Ho (The Dwarfs’ Marching Song)
  5. Chim Chim Cher-ee


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required