Louis Armstrong – The Paramount Recordings 1923 – 1925 (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Black Swan


Track List

Side A

  1. Mabel’s Dream (feat. King Oliver’s Jazz Band)
  2. The Southern Stomps (feat. King Oliver’s Jazz Band)
  3. Riverside Blues (feat. King Oliver’s Jazz Band)
  4. See See Rider (feat. Ma Rainey)
  5. Jelly Bean Blues (feat. Ma Rainey)
  6. Countin’ the Blues (feat. Ma Rainey)
  7. Mandy, Make Up Your Mind (feat. Fletcher Henderson & his orchestra)


Side B

  1. Railroad Blues (feat. Trixie Smith)
  2. The World’s Jazz Crazy (and So Am I) [feat. Trixie Smith]
  3. Mining Camp Blues (feat. Trixie Smith)
  4. You Dirty Mistreater (feat. Coot Grant and Wesley Wilson)
  5. Come On, Coot, and Do That Thing (feat. Coot Grant and Wesley Wilson)
  6. Have Your Chill, I’ll be Here When Your Fever Rises (feat. Coot Grant and Wesley Wilson)
  7. Find Me at the Greasy Spoon (if You Miss Me Here) [feat. Coot Grant and Wesley Wilson]

Additional information

Weight 11.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required