Louis Nelson – Louis Nelson with Sam Dutrey


In stock


Release Date:  2011

Label:  American Music


Track List

1 Over The Waves
2 Birth Of The Blues
3 Darktown Strutters’ Ball
4 St. James Infirmary
5 Tiger Rag
6 St. Louis Blues
7 Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
8 That’s A Plenty
9 Sunny Side Of The Street
10 Muskrat Ramble
11 12th St. Rag



George ” Kid Sheik ” Cola – trumpet
Sam Dutrey – clarinet
Louis Nelson – trombone
Willie Batiste – banjo
Jerome Green – string bass
Alonzo Stewart – drums



Recorded: Tokyo, Japan 5/12/70

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required