Louis Nelson with Barry Martyn’s Band – The Nelson Touch


In stock


Release Date:  2007

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Ting-A-Ling
2. Careless Love
3. Ja Da
4. Sweethearts On Parade
5. Long Way To Tipperary
6. One Night Of Sin
7. Girl Of My Dreams
8. Purple Rose Of Cairo
10. Beautiful Dreamer #1
11. Beautiful Dreamer #2
12. Eh! La Bas



Cuff Billet – trumpet
Bill Greenow – alto sax
Louis Nelson – trombone
Graham Peterson – piano
Brian Turnock – bass
Barry Martyn – drums



Recorded in London in 1966

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required