Louis Nelson’s New Orleans All Stars – Live In Japan


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Royal Garden Blues
2. Over The Waves
3. Memphis Blues
4. Ice Cream
5. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
6. Burgundy Street Blues
7. Shake It And Break It
8. Bourbon Street Parade
9. St. Louis Blues
10. When The Saints Go Marching In



Louis Nelson – trombone
Wendell Brunious – trumpet
Sammy Rimington – clarinet
Butch Thompson – piano
Danny Barker – banjo
Chester Zardis – bass
Stanley Stephens – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required