Louisiana Red – The Lowdown Back Porch Blues (CD)


In stock

SKU: 8436559468657 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2021

Label: Soul Jam Records


Track List

  1. Red’s Dream
  2. Working Man Blues
  3. I’m Louisiana Red
  4. Sweet Alesse
  5. Keep Your Hands Off My Woman
  6. I’m A Roaming Stranger
  7. Ride On Red, Ride On
  8. I Wonder Who
  9. The Seventh Son
  10. Sad News
  11. Two Fifty Three
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. I Done Woke Up
  14. I Had A Feeling
  15. I’m To Proud To Die
  16. Sugar Hips
  17. Ride On Red, Ride On (alt. take #1)
  18. Ride On Red, Ride On (alt. take #2)
  19. I Wonder Who (alt take)
  20. Funeral Hearse At My Door (as Rocky Fuller)
  21. Soon One Morning (as Rocky Fuller)
  22. Come On baby, Now (as Rocky Fuller)



Also Including Comprehensive Booklet Vintage Memorabilia Up-To-Date Liner Notes

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required