Lowell Fulson – The Blues Come Rollin’ In: 1952-1962 Recordings (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436544170121 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2015

Label:  Vinyl Lovers


Track List

Side A

A1. Have You Changed Your Mind      3:06
A2. Coming Home      2:23
A3. Can She (Do It)      1:47
A4. Trouble, Trouble      2:55
A5. I Still Love You Baby      2:34
A6. Blue Shadows      2:27
A7. Love Grows Cold      2:01
A8. So Many Tears      2:27
A9. K.C. Bound      2:18

Side B

B1. That’s All Right      2:40
B2. Why Don’t You Write me?      2:33
B3. The Blues Come Rollin’ In      2:57
B4. Reconsider Baby      3:11
B5. Tollin’ Bells      3:06
B6. Shed No Tears      2:12
B7. Do Me Right      2:55
B8. Trouble With The Blues       2:41
B9. Don’t Drive Me, Baby       2:39



Alto Saxophone – Earl Brown
Baritone Saxophone – Leroy Cooper
Bass – Billy Hadnott, Willie Dixon
Drums – Fred Below
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Lowell Fulson
Piano – Lloyd Glenn, Otis Spann
Tenor Saxophone – David “Fathead” Newman, Jackie Brenston
Trombone – Fats Morris

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required