Lucinda Williams – Runnin’ Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 787790336259 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Highway 20 Records


Track List

Side A

1. Rebels
2. Runnin’ Down A Dream
3. Gainesville
4. Louisiana Rain

Side B

1. I Won’t Back Down
2. A Face In The Crowd
3. Wildflowers
4. You Wreck Me
5. Room At The Top

Side C

1. You Don’t Know How It Feels
2. Down South
3. Southern Accents
4. Stolen Moments

Side D

1. Etching of front cover graphics



  • Lucinda Williams – guitar, vocals
  • Stuart Mathis – guitar
  • Joshua Grange – guitar, keyboards
  • Steve Mackey – bass
  • Fred Eltringham – drums



Award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams is working to help independent music venues during this time with the announcement of Lu’s Jukebox. Scheduled as a six-episode series of mostly full-band, HD video performances in-studio, Lu’s Jukebox will feature a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner. The first episode kicks off on October 22nd with Running Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty, featuring songs from his celebrated career in advance of his 70th Birthday.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required